STAFF DIRECTORY STAFF DIRECTORY

Executive Office

Ken Brown – Interim Executive Director
407-367-2846; ken.brown@financialops.org

Joe Stern – Director, Brand Management and Creative Design
407-367-2849; joe.stern@financialops.org

Tabatha Ashley – Director, Professional Development, Conference and Event Services
407-367-2853; tabatha.ashley@financialops.org

Nichelle Brown – Controller
407-367-2837; nichelle.brown@financialops.org

Princess Stephens – Web and Database Administrator
407-367-2835; princess.stephens@financialops.org

Business Development

Josh Gold –  Vice President
407-367-2836; josh.gold@financialops.org

Tina Kidd – Director, Partnerships and Exhibitor Services
407-367-2840; tina.kidd@financialops.org

Cindi Occhuizzo - Director, Business Development
407-367-2834; Cindi.Occhuizzo@financialops.org

Jennifer Garner – Specialist, Partnerships and Exhibitor Services
407-367-2838; jennifer.garner@financialops.org

Operations

Kimberly Chatfield – Manager, Operations
407-367-2845; kimberly.chatfield@financialops.org

Traci Barber – Specialist, Web Development
407-367-2832; traci.barber@financialops.org

Member Services

Kristal Turnas – Manager, Member Services
407-367-2831; kristal.turnas@financialops.org

Samantha White – Administrator
407-367-2830; samantha.white@financialops.org

Communications (News/Publications)

Laureen Crowley – Editor-in-Chief and Vice President
407-367-2848; laureen.crowley@financialops.org

Diane Sears – Senior Editor and Director of Communications
407-367-2842; diane.sears@financialops.org

Traci Barber – Specialist, Communications
407-367-2832; traci.barber@financialops.org

UK Affiliate

Bally Jennings, Director
bally.jennings@financialops.org