STAFF DIRECTORY STAFF DIRECTORY

Executive Office

Ken Brown – CEO
407-367-2846; ken.brown@financialops.org

Joe Stern – Director, Brand Management and Creative Design
407-367-2849; joe.stern@financialops.org

Nichelle Brown – Controller
407-367-2837; nichelle.brown@financialops.org

Business Development and Conferences

Tabatha Ashley – Director, Conference and Event Services
407-367-2853; tabatha.ashley@financialops.org

Jena Gonsalves– Administrator, Conference and Event Services
407-367-2851; jena.gonsalves@financialops.org

Tina Kidd – Director, Partnerships and Exhibitor Services
407-367-2840; tina.kidd@financialops.org

Cindi Occhuizzo - Director, Business Development
407-367-2834: cindi.occhuizzo@financialops.org

Member Services and Certification

Marilyn Livingston – Director, Professional Development 
407-367-2842; marilyn.livingston@financialops.org

Kimberly Chatfield – Manager, Member Services & Operations
407-367-2845; kimberly.chatfield@financialops.org

Princess Stephens – Senior Research Data Analyst
407-367-2835; princess.stephens@financialops.org

Education & Communications (News/Publications)

Mary Schaeffer – Editor-in-Chief Financialops Magazine
407-351-3322; editorial@financialops.org

Mark Poulsen – Communication and Digital Media Coordinator
407-367-2847; mark.poulsen@financialops.org